Events

Our events are all coordinated by the lovely people over on wefifo.com where you can:-

  • See our schedule of events
  • See full event details including price
  • Check the menus and allergen information
  • Set up an account
  • Place your booking
  • Make your payment securely
  • Ask questions about any event

WeFiFo Logo

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July: Sunday Roast

Wednesday 5th July: Midweek Meat-free

Saturday 8th July: Indian Feast

Tuesday 11th July: Tapas Tuesday

Friday 14th July: Classic Bistro

 

August 2017

Sunday 6th August: Souper Sunday

Wednesday 9th August: Midweek Meat-free

Saturday 12th August: Chocolate Banquet

Tuesday 15th August: Tex-mex Tuesday

Friday 18th August: Pudding Party

 

Private Dining

We can arrange private dining events:-

  • for up to 16 people
  • at a time convenient to you and your guests
  • catering for your menu preferences

Get in touch to arrange your event: SEND US A MESSAGE

Return to HOME page

Find out more ABOUT Kitchenorium

Read our BLOG posts

Get in touch with us via our CONTACT page

%d bloggers like this: